Ladder Activity Stats

Season: 59
35d 10h 22m
1v1 online players
~ 1023
2v2 online players
~ 487
3v3 online players
~ 325
4v4 online players
~ 245
Archon online players
~ 6
Season: 59
36d 10h 22m
1v1 online players
~ 157
2v2 online players
~ 28
3v3 online players
~ 25
4v4 online players
~ 28
Archon online players
~ 0
Season: 59
35d 10h 22m
1v1 online players
~ 705
2v2 online players
~ 180
3v3 online players
~ 188
4v4 online players
~ 136
Archon online players
~ 0
Season: -
1v1 online players
~ 0
2v2 online players
~ 0
3v3 online players
~ 0
4v4 online players
~ 0
Archon online players
~ 0
Games by time of day
Thu, 09:37 PM CEST
Games by time of day
Fri, 04:37 AM KST
Games by time of day
Thu, 03:37 PM EDT
Games by time of day
Fri, 03:37 AM CST